Classic & Country Rock the way it should be done and the way you want it done.

Sound Bytes
_______________
___________________________________

Videos & Song List

https://youtu.be/mY0HLLjNeIo



2015 Performance Schedule
________________________________________________________

Saturday Aug. 1 6pm - 9PM
Lorimar Winery
39990 Anza Road, Temecula, CA. 92592

_________________________________________
Saturday Aug. 8  7pm - 10pm
Private Party

___________________________________________

Saturday Aug. 22 8pm-12pm
Etiwanda Roadhouse

12583 Highland Ave,
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739
(909) 899-1016
__________________________________________
Saturday Aug. 29 5pm - 8pm
the shoppes in Chino Hills
______________________________________________
Thursday Sept 3 6pm - 8pm
Laidlaw Harley Davidson
Concert Series

Saturday Sept 5 8pm-12pm
Etiwanda Roadhouse

Saturday Sept. 26
Private Party in Temecula

Saturday Oct. 10 7:30pm - 10:30pm
Canyon Lake Car Show

Friday Oct 16 6pm - 9pm
Lorimar Winery

Saturday Nov 7 8pm-12pm
Etiwanda Roadhouse

Friday Nov 20 6pm - 9pm
Lorimar Winery

Saturday Dec 12 6pm - 9pm
Lorimar Winery




Etiwanda Roadhouse
8-12 PM

12583 Highland Ave,
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739
(909) 899-1016


Lorimar Winery
39990 Anza Road, Temecula, CA. 92592


Bodie Google+on



Log on to facebook and leave a comment
____________________________________
gig salad

Davidson PR

__________________________________________
909 268 3288
john.wilkiewicz2@verizon.net
13651 Anochecer Av., Chino Hills, CA 91709

Hit Counters
Hit Counters