Classic & Country Rock the way it should be done and the way you want it done.

Sound Bytes
_______________
___________________________________

Videos & Song List




2016 Performance Schedule
Please double check the dates
because some have changed

____________________________________

Tuesday May 10
Irvine Lake, Bike Race
Follow this link:  Over the Hump

Saturday May 14
Private Wine tasting Party
(sorry not open to the public)

________________________________________

Thursday May 19, 5-9PM
Riverside Harley Davidson
_________________________________________

Saturday May 28, 6-9PM
The Lorimar Winery
Temecula, Ca

Friday June 3, 6-9PM
The Lorimar Winery
Temecula, Ca

Monday 4th of July Extravaganza
4:15 to 5:45 PM Bodie rock time
Temecula Sports Park
From Temecula: I-15, Exit Rancho California Rd and head East.
Turn Right at Margarita.
Turn right into driveway just past Rancho Vista
Temecula, Ca

Saturday July 22, 6-9PM
The Lorimar Winery
Temecula, Ca

Friday July 29 8-12PM
Etiwanda Roadhouse
8-12 PM

Wedding July 30
Sorry it's private,
Big Italian Wedding

Friday August 12, 6-9PM
The Lorimar Winery
Temecula, Ca



Thursday Sept 8, 5-9PM
Riverside Harley Davidson

Saturday September 17, 6-9PM
The Lorimar Winery
Temecula, Ca

Saturday October 15, 6-9PM
The Lorimar Winery
Temecula, Ca

Saturday November 19, 6-9PM
The Lorimar Winery
Temecula, Ca

Saturday December 10, 6-9PM
The Lorimar Winery
Temecula, Ca




Etiwanda Roadhouse
8-12 PM

12583 Highland Ave,
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739
(909) 899-1016


Lorimar Winery
39990 Anza Road, Temecula, CA. 92592
6-9PM Music Event


Casa Tiene Vista Vineyard
4150 Rock Mountain Rd
  Fallbrook, CA 92028
Phone: 760 731-2320
Email: Mick@CTWineyard.com




Bodie Google+on



Log on to facebook and leave a
message

Gig Salad

Riverside Harley Davidson

__________________________________________
909 268 3288
john.wilkiewicz2@verizon.net
13651 Anochecer Av., Chino Hills, CA 91709

Hit Counters
Hit Counters