Classic & Country Rock the way it should be done and the way you want it done.

Sound Bytes
_______________
___________________________________

Videos & Song List




2015 Performance Schedule
________________________________________________________

Saturday June 27
Bodie at the Red, White & Brew
http://www.redwhiteandbrew.us
__________________________________

Saturday July 4 6pm - 9pm
Lorimar Winery 

Thursday July 16 5pm-9pm
Riverside Harley Davidson

Saturday Aug. 1 6pm - 9PM
Lorimar Winery

Saturday July 18
Chino High School Reunion

Saturday Aug 1 6pm - 9pm
Lorimar Winery

Saturday Aug. 22 8pm-12pm
Etiwanda Roadhouse

12583 Highland Ave,
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739
(909) 899-1016

Saturday Aug. 29 5pm - 8pm
the shoppes in Chino Hills

Saturday Sept 5 8pm-12pm
Etiwanda Roadhouse

Friday Oct 16 6pm - 9pm
Lorimar Winery

Saturday Nov 7 8pm-12pm
Etiwanda Roadhouse

Friday Nov 20 6pm - 9pm
Lorimar Winery

Saturday Dec 12 6pm - 9pm
Lorimar Winery




Mount Palomar Winery
http://www.mountpalomar.com
Phone: 951-676-5047
Toll Free: 800-854-5177


Etiwanda Roadhouse
8-12 PM

12583 Highland Ave,
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739
(909) 899-1016


Lorimar Winery
39990 Anza Road, Temecula, CA. 92592


Bodie Google+on



Log on to facebook and leave a comment
____________________________________
gig salad

Davidson PR

__________________________________________
909 268 3288
john.wilkiewicz2@verizon.net
13651 Anochecer Av., Chino Hills, CA 91709

Hit Counters
Hit Counters