Classic & Country Rock the way it should be done and the way you want it done.

Sound Bytes


Internet interview with Bodie
Click on the icon above on
the following dates to hear
Bodie's interview on classic rock
with Tyrone Tann.

Monday, April 28, at 10:00 am

Tuesday, April 29, at 10:00 am and 8:00 pm



___________________________________

Videos & Song List

___________________________________



Year 2014 Band Dates




Friday, July 5, 2014 : 9:00pm-1:00am
Wrightwood, CA Mountain Men Party

Friday, July 18, 2014 : TBA
Riverside Harley Davidson (Riverside, CA)

Saturday, July 26, 2014 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Galli's (Alta Loma, CA)

Friday, August 1, 2014 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Etiwanda Roadhouse Sports Bar & Grill (Etiwanda, CA)

Saturday, August 2, 2014 : 1:00pm-4:00pm
Mt. Palomar Winery (Temecula, CA)

Friday, August 15, 2014 : TBA
Riverside Harley Davidson (Riverside, CA)

Saturday, August 16, 2014 : 1:00pm-4:00pm
Mt. Palomar Winery (Temecula, CA)

Friday, August 29, 2014 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Galli's (Alta Loma, CA)

Sunday, August 31, 2014 : 1:00pm-4:00pm
Mount Polomar Winery (Temecula, CA)

Saturday, September 6, 2014 : 1:00pm-4:00pm
Mount Polomar Winery (Temecula, CA)

Saturday, September 13, 2014 : 1:00pm-4:00pm
Mount Polomar Winery (Temecula, CA)

Saturday, September 20, 2014 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Etiwanda Roadhouse Sports Bar & Grill (Etiwanda, CA)

Friday, September 26, 2014 : 9:00pm-1:00am
Law's Lunch And Dinner/Sports Bar (Riverside, CA)

Sunday, September 28, 2014 : 1:00pm-4:00pm
Mt. Palomar Winery (Temecula, CA)

Saturday, October 18, 2014 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Etiwanda Roadhouse Sports Bar & Grill (Etiwanda, CA)

Friday, October 24, 2014 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Galli's (Alta Loma, CA)

Saturday, November 15, 2014 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Etiwanda Roadhouse Sports Bar & Grill (Etiwanda, CA)

Friday, November 21, 2014 : 9:00pm-1:00am
Law's Lunch And Dinner/Sports Bar (Riverside, CA)

Saturday, December 27, 2014 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Galli's (Alta Loma, CA)

Friday, January 16, 2015 : 9:00pm-1:00am
Law's Lunch And Dinner/Sports Bar (Riverside, CA)




Mount Palomar Winery
http://www.mountpalomar.com
Phone: 951-676-5047
Toll Free: 800-854-5177


Etiwanda Roadhouse
8-12 PM

12583 Highland Ave,
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739
(909) 899-1016





Bodie Google+on



Log on to facebook and leave a comment
____________________________________
gig salad

Davidson PR

__________________________________________
909 268 3288
john.wilkiewicz2@verizon.net
13651 Anochecer Av., Chino Hills, CA 91709

Hit Counters
Hit Counters